• She Knows

    She Knows 80 Koornang Rd, Carnegie VIC 3163 (03) 9569 8080 sheknowsemail@gmail.com

  • Phinc

    Phinc 120 Leibig St, Warrnambool VIC 3280 (03) 5562 3456 info@phinc.com.au

  • Milady

    Milady 91 Main St, Mornington, VIC 3931 (03) 5973 4844 miladymornington@bigpond.com

  • Elise E Torquay

    Elise E Torquay 25 Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228 (03) 5261 4252 eliseetorquay@gmail.com

  • Chapter One @ 230 Boutique

    Chapter One @ 230 Boutique 230 Lower Heidleberg Rd, Ivanhoe East VIC 3079 (03) 9499 3350 chapter1.230btq@gmail.com

  • Sassy Woodend

    Sassy Woodend 103 High St, Woodend VIC 3442 (03) 5427 3887 sassy.woodend@bigpond.com

  • Pampens Boutique

    Pampens Boutique 112B McLennan St, Mooroopna VIC 3629 (03) 5825 1401 pampensboutique@gmail.com

  • Sun. Sand. Sea

    Sun. Sand. Sea 87 Great Ocean Road, Geelong, Anglesea VIC 3230 (03) 5263 1292 info@jacsatsunsandsea.com.au

  • Medici Clothing

    Medici Clothing 1101 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon VIC 3040 (03) 93797552

  • Hollie’s Closet

    Hollie’s Closet 80 Albert Street, Moe VIC 3825 (03) 5126 1166

  • Benning Boutique

    Benning Boutique Shop 5, 111 Pakington St, Geelong West, VIC 3218 (03) 5222 2762 benningfashion@gmail.com

  • Villique

    Villique 468 Toorak Rd, Toorak VIC 3142 (03) 9826 8818 info@villique.com.au

  • Lana Berg

    Lana Berg 346 Clarendon St, South Melbourne VIC 3205 (03) 9690 8702 info@lanaberg.com.au

  • Feast Boutique

    Feast Boutique 383 Bridge Road, Richmond VIC 3121 (03) 94279742 hello@feastboutique.net

  • Rare Threads

    Rare Threads Shop 2, 262 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville VIC 3777 (03) 5962 2122 rarethreadsau@gmail.com

  • Perugia

    Perugia 367 Glenhuntly Rd, Elsternwick VIC 3185 (03) 9523 6803

  • Naturally Debs

    Naturally Debs 18 Ocean Beach Rd, Sorrento VIC 3943 (03) 5984 3082 customercare@debsboutique.com.au​

  • Kathryn Hammerton Beechworth

    Kathryn Hammerton Beechworth 59 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747 (03) 5728 1981 kathryn.hammerton@bigpond.com

  • Exhale Lifestyle

    Exhale Lifestyle 320 Sturt St, Ballarat VIC 3350 (03) 5331 2701 exhalelifestyle@bigpond.com

  • Cartoon

    Cartoon 30 Douglas Parade, Williamstown VIC 3016 (03) 9397 0213 info@cartoonclothing.com.au

  • Blondies Boutique

    Blondies Boutique 336 Queens Parade, Clifton Hill VIC 3068 (03) 9481 6978

  • Anita L Boutique

    Anita L Boutique 648 High St, Kew VIC 3101 (03) 9859 3195 anitalboutique@gmail.com

  • Andiamo

    Andiamo 195 Upper Heidelberg Rd, Ivanhoe VIC 3079 (03) 9497 5656 ivanhoe@andiamo.com.au

Join Our Mailing List

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Megan Salmon Shop.

You have Successfully Subscribed!